Music Information:

Agenda do Samba e Choro - http://samba-choro.com.br

Alô Música - http://www.alomusica.com.br

Bandas de Garagem - http://www.bandasdegaragem.com.br/

Dicas da Nana - http://www.dicasdanana.blogger.com.br

E-jazz - http://www.ejazz.com.br

Expresso 2222 - http://www2.expresso2222.terra.com.br/

Imegazine - http://www.imegazine.com.br

Jazz News - CJUB - http://charutojazz.blogspot.com

MPB - http://www.geocities.com/TheTropics/3413/mpb/index_mbp.htm#M

Niterói Artes - Artists Info (from the City of Niterói) - http://www.niteroiartes.com.br

Cultura Niterói - www.culturaniteroi.com.br

Nossa Música - http://www.nossamusica.com

Página da Música - MPB - http://www.paginadamusica.com.br

Rock Symphony - Progressive Rock Label - http://www.rocksymphony.com

Sambanews - http://www.sosamba.com.br/home.htm



Musicians and Groups:

Alex Rocha, bass player - http://www.alexrocha.com.br

Arthur Maia, bass player - http://www.arthurmaia.com.br

Azymuth Group - http://www.geocities.com/azymuthjazz

Carol Saboya, singer - http://www.carolsaboya.com.br/

Daniela Spielmann, saxofonist - http://www.danielaspielmann.com

Dudu Salinas - http://www.dudusalinas.com.br

Focus - http://www.officialfocushomepage.nl/focus_main.htm

Ian Guest - http://www.mariana.com.br/ianguest/citedis.htm

Jan Dumée, guitarrist - http://www.jandumee.com

Marcelo Salazar, percussionist - www.marcelosalazar.com
The duo work with Marvio Ciribelli

Nilze Carvalho, singer, "cavaquinho" player and mandolin player - http://www.nilzecarvalho2004.kit.net/

Nó em Pingo D'agua Group - http://www.noempingodagua.com.br

Trio Madeira Brasil - http://www.triomadeirabrasil.com.br

Vocalise Group - http://www.vocalise.com.br


Services/Information:

About the film "A Terceira Morte de Joaquim Bolivar"- http://www.webcine.com.br/notaspro/npjoabol.htm

Aeon Technologies - http://www.aeon.com.br

Alma Carioca - http://www.almacarioca.com.br

ASA 1000 digital lab - http://www.asa1000digital.com.br

Bonelli Comunicações - http://www.bcom.com.br

Cinema, Literatura e Cidadania - http://www.letracine.blogger.com.br

Contos Mil - http://contos-mil.zip.net

Graça Porto - http://www.gracaporto.tsx.org

Luiz Carlos de Carvalho/Ney Reis - http://www.osdiascinzentos.blogger.com.br/index.html

Michael Sexauer - audio engineering - http://www.mix.art.br

Movie Clinics - http://www.caravanaholiday.com.br
Flávio Cândido - Director/Producer of the movie 'A Terceira Morte de Joaquim Bolívar'

Verve Companhia de Dança - http://www.verve.art.br

Web Nit - http://www.webnit.com.br

Rio de Janeiro Virtual - http://www.riodejaneirovirtual.com

Brazilian Jazz Festivals:

Búzios Jazz & Blues Festival - http://www.buziosjazzeblues.com.br

Cascavel Jazz Festival - http://www.cascaveljazz.com.br

Ibitipoca Jazz Festival - http://www.ibitipocajazzfest.com.br

 


STAFF

© WWW.MARVIOCIRIBELLI.COM.BR :: 2004